PDA

View Full Version : "My Birthday" Part 1 Featuring Selena Gomez

Snowflake
11-06-2011, 01:10 AM
MY BIRTHDAY!
With Selena Gomez
Written by Snowflake
Disclaimer: This fictional story was written for entertainment purposes only

http://img271.imagevenue.com/loc81/th_505803180_5128717121_d1feb2f8b0_122_81lo.jpg (http://img271.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=505803180_5128717121_d1feb2f8b0_122_81lo.jpg)

Before I tell you my story, let me give you a sense of who I am. My name is Will; I'm Australian and only 19 years old.

I fix computers for a living and I'm pretty good at it. This story is about me so those details are important, this is my first story ever written so please leave feedback, and I hope you enjoy this story.

My birthday is tomorrow. I will be taking a 3 day holiday over in Los Angeles, or as most people would call it, "Hollywood".

I find myself staring at the clock, waiting for it to hit 6pm so that I can leave for my holiday, my company is paying for my holiday because of a competition I won which involved competing against several other employees to fix the most computers in 2 months. I won which meant I was entitled to a 3 day holiday.

After it hit 6pm, I was out the door and heading straight for the airport for my departure. I had pre-packed my stuff before work because I was so excited. The flight took about 13 hours so when I arrived it was officially my birthday. I turned 19 today.

I caught a taxi to the hotel my company was putting me in which looked really fancy, I headed straight up to my room which was really big. Huge king sized bed, 50inch flat screen TV, hell the bathroom was almost as big as my bedroom at home.

After throwing my luggage down next to the bed and sitting on my bed wondering what I should do now, I noticed there was a hot tub outside on the deck. I ordered some food and ate it while watching some TV.