Private Affair 2: Award Winning Affair
With Peyton List and Dove Cameron
By Wilder
Codes: MF+FF , MFF, Oral, Voy
Disclaimer: This story is pure fiction and don't represent the people involvement. It's just for your enjoyment.
A/N: Blue italic text represents Peyton's thoughts.

To say life is normal for me is far from the truth, especially since over the years I really started to explore my sexuality, which is shocking coming from a person associated with the Disney brand. Most wouldn't believe that to be even be possible. There are a lot of assumptions and misconceptions about being a Disney starlet. Presuming that we are meant to be sweet, innocent and role models to young girls.

While I am like that on set, because I am a professional that keeps my two worlds separate, sometimes I think people expect that to extend into my personal life. I am still a teenager, or I like to think I am. I want enjoy myself when I am not working and my own relationship with my brother is a clear sign of that.

I have spoken previously about my own relationship with my brother, which was far from innocent. To dabble in something so taboo and frowned upon was risky, but I liked it too much not to do it. Being part of the Disney brand has had it's fair share of mentorship and teaching moments, but it wasn't the acting I am talking about. Working with Debby (Ryan) taught me a lot, but it was really one other person who I connected well with. While she moved on from Disney somewhat and into the Marvel realm, while I was still connected to the brand, my relationship with Dove (Cameron) was anything but wholesome.