Showering in Lisbon
Starring Hailee Steinfeld

Codes: MF, MFF, Oral, Voyeur, Anal, Public, Shower, Interracial
Written by MiamiLyfe
Disclaimer: The following is completely fiction and is nothing but a fantasy

Walking off the outdoor stage at Rock in Rio in Lisbon, Portugal. We all felt pumped as it was another great show to end the European Tour we had been on. I worked as a backup dancer for Hailee Steinfeld on her Witness tour. Though it was a lot of shows in a short amount of time, it was still a fantastic experience. The group of us dancers had all become close, and we were all going to go out and celebrate the end of the tour later tonight, but first, we needed to take a shower and get changed. We all customarily worked up quite a sweat from the performance, but this show was even worse as we were outside on a warm sunny day in Lisbon.

"Alright guys, I'll see you later. We're going to get so messed up tonight!" Hailee yelled as she split from us and headed towards her trailer. I took one final look at Hailee as she walked away in her short shorts before she rounded the corner. The concert had gotten private trailers for all the headliners while we backup dancers shared large locker rooms that reminded me of one from my high school. As we entered the locker room, we told the girls that they could use the shower first, and we guys would just wait until they said it was okay for us to use. It was a big room with rows of lockers, a bathroom with several sinks and toilet stalls, and a large shower room with multiple shower heads and no dividers.