Thread: "Livvy Dupe" Chapter 1 with Olivia Dunne

Post Thanks / Like

fanfiction "Livvy Dupe" Chapter 1 with Olivia Dunne

Livvy Dupe
    With Olivia Dunne
    Written by os1
    Codes: MF, blowjob
    Disclaimer: Written for entertainment purposes only
    A/N: Hey all my first time writing a story so would love some feed back, I've had this idea running around my head for months so had to finally get it out. I have a Ch.2 that is almost ready to go up as well which will be up soon

My life was great, I was on top of the world, I am a 23 year old senior at Louisiana state university, I am a 6 foot 4 back up offensive lineman that has never seen the playing field but is still a National Champion, thank you Joe Burrow. I am an average student with a few job prospects but nothing major, so why is my life so good, well that would be because of my girlfriend, 20 year old LSU gymnast and tiktok star Livvy Dunne. We met Livvy's freshman year at a college wide sports banquet and we have been dating ever since, I am the envy of every guy in the world and it has been great.

"What the fuck, again, I can't stand this bitch" Livvy just walked in from practice to our small off campus apartment fuming. "You see this shit, live dupe, live with cannons it is everywhere why can't she get her own thing and leave me alone"

I sighed knowing that this was about her again, the last few months some tiktok thot from Minnesota had started getting recognition for looking a little like Livvy, I didn't see it, but the internet ran with it so the girl Breckie Hill capitalized on it and ran with it, I couldn't blame her for going after her 15 minutes but Livvy hated it.