Claim Your Girl For APRIL 2024 HERE
List Your Top10 Girls

Thread: "Cleaning Up the Mess" with Ariana Grande and Victoria Justice

Post Thanks / Like

Default "Cleaning Up the Mess" with Ariana Grande and Victoria Justice

Cleaning up the mess
    With Ariana Grande and Victoria Justice

This fictional story contains material not suitable for everyone. It is solely for entertainment purposes. If you are easily offended stop reading now.

A/N: This is my first attempt at writing ever. Sorry for any grammatical errors and punctuation.

The only reason I had started working at Nickelodeon was to meet some of the young starlets I had dreamed of for so many years. It had now been a couple of months and yet I hadn't even caught a glimpse of any of them. It hadn't all been a total waste, I had corrupted a few other girls with the promise of their own show, but none of them could compare to the fine ass I was after.

I was now ready to quit not only because of the failure to complete the mission I was on but also because of the lack of respect I was given. Everyone treated me like a nobody because I was the janitor. I was still here because the pay was good and the benefits were decent but if it hadn't been for that I would have been gone.

Today was specially bad because I was called last minute to work, on a Saturday nonetheless, and I had to cancel all my plans. I had just finished cleaning the "Victorious" set and preparing to go clean the dressing rooms.

The only gratifying thing about this whole thing was going through the Nick stars personal items that they left in their rooms. I hadn't really found anything too exciting but just knowing that they had touched what I was now touching gave me a weird satisfaction.