List Your Top10 Girls

Thread: "Dirty Movies" with Jennifer Lawrence

Post Thanks / Like

fanfiction "Dirty Movies" with Jennifer Lawrence

Dirty Movies
    With Jennifer Lawrence
    Written by TPG
    CODES: MF, inc, mast, voy
    DISCLAIMER: This FICTIONAL story was written for entertainment purposes only.

With Jen and I born just a few weeks apart, my cousin and I grew up in the same street together which meant that we went to the same school and hung out with the same group of friends.

So it was a bit of a shock when my folks came to me just a few weeks into the new year and announced that my dad had apparently been assigned to a high paying position in India and we were all going to move there with him.

"What the hell are you talking about?" I yelled. "No way!"

"It's just for as few months." my mom claimed. "A year at the most."

"Absolutely not!" I protested. "I'm in my last year of high school and you want to drag me off to some third world country?"

"Ben. Be reasonable. What are we supposed to do?" she argued. "Your father has to take this position or he'll lose his job."

After the holidays I went back to school and as expected I couldn't concentrate on anything other than how terrible life was about to become. Fortunately for me it was around this time when I bumped into Jen in the hallway and I told her about the news.

"What! Are you kidding me? India?" she snapped. "That's total bullshit!"

I simply shrugged, "I know, right? It's apparently a done deal."

"C'mon cuz, keep your chin up." she reassured me. "You never know how things might turn out."

"Yeah, right." I quipped. "At this point it'd take a miracle."

Sometime during the next few days there was a family meeting that I wasn't invited to, but when I saw Jen in school again she was smiling from ear to ear.

"Hey Ben, wait up a second. Did you get the news?"

"About what?"

"We're going to be roomies!" she laughed out loud.

"Excuse me?"

"You're moving in with us!"